Index of /groups/snapshots/org/apache/cxf/apache-cxf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.2.13-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Aug 20 10:09:15 UTC 2014  
2.4.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Aug 31 06:35:56 UTC 2014  
2.5.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jun 26 09:26:01 UTC 2013  
2.5.12-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Aug 22 18:13:49 UTC 2014  
2.6.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 19 00:22:53 UTC 2013  
2.6.11-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Nov 05 20:42:20 UTC 2013  
2.6.12-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jan 23 11:36:46 UTC 2014  
2.6.15-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:42:12 UTC 2014  
2.6.16-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Aug 20 20:55:58 UTC 2014  
2.6.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 18 03:09:32 UTC 2013  
2.7.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 13 00:08:44 UTC 2014  
2.7.12-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:42:01 UTC 2014  
2.7.13-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 15 17:20:52 UTC 2014  
2.7.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Mar 29 09:49:46 UTC 2013  
2.7.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu May 09 11:35:23 UTC 2013  
2.7.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 18 08:04:25 UTC 2013  
2.7.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 23 08:35:11 UTC 2013  
2.7.8-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 20 13:26:53 UTC 2013  
2.7.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jan 30 06:35:51 UTC 2014  
2.8.0-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Aug 21 01:22:48 UTC 2014  
3.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Mar 15 05:01:34 UTC 2014  
3.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:43:56 UTC 2014  
3.0.2-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 15 06:13:21 UTC 2014  
3.1.0-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Sep 16 06:19:24 UTC 2014  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 18 08:35:10 UTC 2014 629
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Sep 19 02:49:58 UTC 2014 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Sep 19 02:49:59 UTC 2014 41