Index of /groups/snapshots/org/apache/cxf/apache-cxf

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.2.13-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 09:18:05 UTC 2014  
2.4.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Jul 19 22:18:04 UTC 2014  
2.5.11-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jun 26 09:26:01 UTC 2013  
2.5.12-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 16 04:51:14 UTC 2014  
2.6.10-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Sep 19 00:22:53 UTC 2013  
2.6.11-SNAPSHOT/ Tue Nov 05 20:42:20 UTC 2013  
2.6.12-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jan 23 11:36:46 UTC 2014  
2.6.15-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:42:12 UTC 2014  
2.6.16-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Jul 21 06:59:51 UTC 2014  
2.6.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 18 03:09:32 UTC 2013  
2.7.11-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Apr 13 00:08:44 UTC 2014  
2.7.12-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:42:01 UTC 2014  
2.7.13-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 23 07:11:17 UTC 2014  
2.7.4-SNAPSHOT/ Fri Mar 29 09:49:46 UTC 2013  
2.7.5-SNAPSHOT/ Thu May 09 11:35:23 UTC 2013  
2.7.6-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jul 18 08:04:25 UTC 2013  
2.7.7-SNAPSHOT/ Mon Sep 23 08:35:11 UTC 2013  
2.7.8-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Nov 20 13:26:53 UTC 2013  
2.7.9-SNAPSHOT/ Thu Jan 30 06:35:51 UTC 2014  
2.8.0-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 23 03:42:07 UTC 2014  
3.0.0-SNAPSHOT/ Sat Mar 15 05:01:34 UTC 2014  
3.0.1-SNAPSHOT/ Sun Jul 20 08:43:56 UTC 2014  
3.0.2-SNAPSHOT/ Wed Jul 23 07:26:37 UTC 2014  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jul 23 07:26:22 UTC 2014 711
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jul 22 23:03:11 UTC 2014 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 22 23:03:11 UTC 2014 41