Index of /groups/snapshots/org/apache/axis2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
addressing/ Mon Apr 27 08:06:28 UTC 2015  
archetype/ Mon Apr 01 19:11:27 UTC 2013  
axis2-aar-maven-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 13:46:06 UTC 2015  
axis2-adb-codegen/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:42 UTC 2015  
axis2-adb/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:39 UTC 2015  
axis2-all/ Sat Apr 25 23:11:25 UTC 2015  
axis2-ant-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 07:38:04 UTC 2015  
axis2-clustering/ Tue Apr 28 07:38:10 UTC 2015  
axis2-codegen/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:42 UTC 2015  
axis2-corba/ Mon Apr 27 08:06:43 UTC 2015  
axis2-fastinfoset/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:43 UTC 2015  
axis2-idea-plugin/ Wed Mar 25 00:05:16 UTC 2015  
axis2-integration/ Tue Apr 28 09:14:59 UTC 2015  
axis2-java2wsdl-maven-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 11:11:23 UTC 2015  
axis2-java2wsdl/ Tue Apr 28 12:53:05 UTC 2015  
axis2-jaxbri/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:44 UTC 2015  
axis2-jaxws-integration/ Mon Apr 27 13:16:21 UTC 2015  
axis2-jaxws-mar/ Mon Apr 13 14:58:14 UTC 2015  
axis2-jaxws/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:45 UTC 2015  
axis2-jibx/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:01 UTC 2015  
axis2-json/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:07 UTC 2015  
axis2-kernel/ Tue Apr 28 14:22:03 UTC 2015  
axis2-mar-maven-plugin/ Mon Apr 27 19:23:12 UTC 2015  
axis2-metadata/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:11 UTC 2015  
axis2-mtompolicy/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:15 UTC 2015  
axis2-parent/ Sat Apr 25 17:46:18 UTC 2015  
axis2-repo-maven-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 13:16:50 UTC 2015  
axis2-resource-bundle/ Fri Apr 24 04:48:56 UTC 2015  
axis2-saaj/ Tue Apr 28 08:09:25 UTC 2015  
axis2-samples/ Tue Apr 07 06:18:33 UTC 2015  
axis2-scripting/ Tue Apr 28 04:44:35 UTC 2015  
axis2-soapmonitor-servlet/ Tue Apr 21 00:11:38 UTC 2015  
axis2-spring/ Tue Apr 28 12:54:06 UTC 2015  
axis2-testutils/ Wed Apr 08 14:38:20 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-all/ Mon Apr 20 19:15:31 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-base/ Fri Apr 24 00:17:49 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-debug/ Sun Feb 01 08:26:54 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-http-tests/ Fri Apr 03 01:29:31 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-http/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:47 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-jms/ Mon Apr 27 07:15:23 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-local/ Tue Apr 28 12:54:41 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-mail/ Mon Apr 06 11:06:30 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-sms/ Wed Apr 08 06:24:55 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-tcp/ Wed Apr 22 14:06:42 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-testkit/ Thu Apr 16 10:05:19 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-udp/ Sun Apr 26 05:17:41 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-xmpp/ Sat Apr 18 01:43:27 UTC 2015  
axis2-transports/ Sat Apr 18 15:03:08 UTC 2015  
axis2-webapp/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:38 UTC 2015  
axis2-wsdl2code-maven-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 13:46:13 UTC 2015  
axis2-xmlbeans/ Tue Apr 28 12:54:49 UTC 2015  
axis2.eclipse.codegen.plugin/ Thu Apr 02 20:01:01 UTC 2015  
axis2.eclipse.service.plugin/ Tue Apr 14 21:41:11 UTC 2015  
axis2/ Tue Apr 28 12:58:39 UTC 2015  
distribution/ Wed Apr 15 22:02:11 UTC 2015  
documentation/ Thu Apr 02 20:01:06 UTC 2015  
mex/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:42 UTC 2015  
mtompolicy/ Sun Apr 19 01:09:22 UTC 2015  
org.apache.axis2.osgi/ Sun Apr 19 23:52:13 UTC 2015  
osgi-tests/ Thu Apr 23 17:35:11 UTC 2015  
ping/ Thu Apr 23 21:16:22 UTC 2015  
scripting/ Sun Apr 12 07:34:39 UTC 2015  
simple-server-maven-plugin/ Tue Apr 28 13:46:50 UTC 2015  
soapmonitor-servlet/ Thu Apr 02 20:01:23 UTC 2015  
soapmonitor/ Mon Apr 27 08:07:48 UTC 2015  
version/ Mon Apr 20 21:52:53 UTC 2015  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Apr 23 19:50:20 UTC 2015 1170
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Apr 28 12:24:00 UTC 2015 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Apr 28 12:24:00 UTC 2015 41