Index of /groups/snapshots/org/apache/axis2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
addressing/ Tue May 23 18:20:15 UTC 2017  
archetype/ Mon Apr 01 19:11:27 UTC 2013  
axis2-aar-maven-plugin/ Wed May 24 23:04:31 UTC 2017  
axis2-adb-codegen/ Wed May 24 22:29:49 UTC 2017  
axis2-adb/ Wed May 24 23:04:25 UTC 2017  
axis2-all/ Tue Dec 15 23:10:34 UTC 2015  
axis2-ant-plugin/ Tue May 23 09:26:36 UTC 2017  
axis2-clustering/ Tue May 23 09:26:38 UTC 2017  
axis2-codegen/ Wed May 24 22:29:49 UTC 2017  
axis2-corba/ Sat May 20 04:43:46 UTC 2017  
axis2-fastinfoset/ Tue May 23 09:26:47 UTC 2017  
axis2-idea-plugin/ Sat Dec 19 12:37:08 UTC 2015  
axis2-integration/ Sun Dec 20 09:45:07 UTC 2015  
axis2-java2wsdl-maven-plugin/ Wed May 24 20:13:51 UTC 2017  
axis2-java2wsdl/ Wed May 24 21:16:47 UTC 2017  
axis2-jaxbri/ Tue May 23 09:26:58 UTC 2017  
axis2-jaxws-integration/ Tue Dec 01 19:39:47 UTC 2015  
axis2-jaxws-mar/ Mon May 08 14:06:32 UTC 2017  
axis2-jaxws/ Wed May 24 09:35:57 UTC 2017  
axis2-jibx/ Sat May 20 04:47:47 UTC 2017  
axis2-json/ Wed May 24 09:31:38 UTC 2017  
axis2-kernel/ Wed May 24 19:24:13 UTC 2017  
axis2-mar-maven-plugin/ Thu May 18 10:04:27 UTC 2017  
axis2-metadata/ Wed May 24 18:18:39 UTC 2017  
axis2-mtompolicy/ Tue May 23 09:27:01 UTC 2017  
axis2-parent/ Tue Dec 15 14:52:23 UTC 2015  
axis2-repo-maven-plugin/ Wed May 24 00:06:30 UTC 2017  
axis2-resource-bundle/ Mon May 08 21:25:41 UTC 2017  
axis2-saaj/ Wed May 24 09:36:06 UTC 2017  
axis2-samples/ Fri Dec 11 02:30:02 UTC 2015  
axis2-scripting/ Sat Dec 12 20:59:10 UTC 2015  
axis2-soapmonitor-servlet/ Tue May 23 00:55:07 UTC 2017  
axis2-spring/ Wed May 24 02:47:23 UTC 2017  
axis2-testutils/ Sat May 13 09:21:55 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-all/ Fri Dec 18 18:12:16 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-base/ Sat May 13 10:16:02 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-debug/ Fri Oct 16 03:54:43 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-http-hc3/ Tue May 09 01:43:07 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-http-tests/ Mon Oct 19 07:26:33 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-http/ Wed May 24 23:11:57 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-jms/ Wed May 24 17:18:16 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-local/ Wed May 24 23:11:56 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-mail/ Sat May 13 10:16:05 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-sms/ Sat Dec 19 07:10:14 UTC 2015  
axis2-transport-tcp/ Mon May 15 09:06:30 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-testkit/ Sat May 13 10:16:16 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-udp/ Tue May 09 06:12:09 UTC 2017  
axis2-transport-xmpp/ Tue May 09 06:36:58 UTC 2017  
axis2-transports/ Sun Dec 20 23:29:48 UTC 2015  
axis2-webapp/ Tue May 23 18:21:31 UTC 2017  
axis2-wsdl2code-maven-plugin/ Wed May 24 12:14:27 UTC 2017  
axis2-xmlbeans/ Wed May 24 17:19:02 UTC 2017  
axis2-xsd2java-maven-plugin/ Tue May 09 08:17:58 UTC 2017  
axis2.eclipse.codegen.plugin/ Sun Dec 06 14:02:57 UTC 2015  
axis2.eclipse.service.plugin/ Tue Dec 01 08:10:43 UTC 2015  
axis2/ Wed May 24 23:04:25 UTC 2017  
distribution/ Wed Sep 23 14:38:10 UTC 2015  
documentation/ Thu Dec 03 22:28:09 UTC 2015  
maven-shared/ Tue May 09 10:20:09 UTC 2017  
mex/ Tue May 23 18:21:35 UTC 2017  
mtompolicy/ Tue May 23 18:21:40 UTC 2017  
org.apache.axis2.osgi/ Wed May 17 18:12:51 UTC 2017  
osgi-tests/ Sat Oct 24 06:21:04 UTC 2015  
ping/ Tue May 23 18:22:16 UTC 2017  
scripting/ Tue May 23 18:22:52 UTC 2017  
simple-server-maven-plugin/ Tue May 09 13:47:10 UTC 2017  
soapmonitor-servlet/ Mon Dec 21 16:31:43 UTC 2015  
soapmonitor/ Tue May 23 18:22:53 UTC 2017  
version/ Thu May 18 01:49:32 UTC 2017  
maven-metadata.xml Mon May 22 18:08:16 UTC 2017 2122
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 24 14:51:21 UTC 2017 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 24 14:51:21 UTC 2017 41