Index of /groups/snapshots/org/apache/axis2

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
addressing/ Wed Apr 23 06:25:24 UTC 2014  
archetype/ Mon Apr 01 19:11:27 UTC 2013  
axis2-aar-maven-plugin/ Wed Apr 23 09:14:16 UTC 2014  
axis2-adb-codegen/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:43 UTC 2014  
axis2-adb/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:41 UTC 2014  
axis2-all/ Sun Apr 20 06:52:03 UTC 2014  
axis2-ant-plugin/ Wed Apr 16 15:36:54 UTC 2014  
axis2-clustering/ Mon Apr 21 13:57:20 UTC 2014  
axis2-codegen/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:45 UTC 2014  
axis2-corba/ Wed Apr 23 06:25:55 UTC 2014  
axis2-fastinfoset/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:47 UTC 2014  
axis2-idea-plugin/ Sat Mar 08 03:54:21 UTC 2014  
axis2-integration/ Thu Apr 17 16:15:12 UTC 2014  
axis2-java2wsdl-maven-plugin/ Wed Apr 23 06:48:16 UTC 2014  
axis2-java2wsdl/ Wed Apr 23 06:26:09 UTC 2014  
axis2-jaxbri/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:49 UTC 2014  
axis2-jaxws-integration/ Wed Apr 16 13:46:13 UTC 2014  
axis2-jaxws-mar/ Wed Apr 16 13:35:20 UTC 2014  
axis2-jaxws/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:51 UTC 2014  
axis2-jibx/ Wed Apr 23 06:26:32 UTC 2014  
axis2-json/ Wed Apr 23 06:26:40 UTC 2014  
axis2-kernel/ Wed Apr 23 08:59:20 UTC 2014  
axis2-mar-maven-plugin/ Wed Apr 23 06:26:55 UTC 2014  
axis2-metadata/ Wed Apr 23 06:27:03 UTC 2014  
axis2-mtompolicy/ Wed Apr 23 06:27:11 UTC 2014  
axis2-parent/ Thu Apr 17 11:32:58 UTC 2014  
axis2-repo-maven-plugin/ Sat Apr 19 05:03:09 UTC 2014  
axis2-resource-bundle/ Sun Apr 20 02:35:11 UTC 2014  
axis2-saaj/ Wed Apr 23 06:27:19 UTC 2014  
axis2-samples/ Sat Apr 05 04:35:24 UTC 2014  
axis2-scripting/ Thu Apr 17 18:18:45 UTC 2014  
axis2-soapmonitor-servlet/ Tue Apr 15 09:32:04 UTC 2014  
axis2-spring/ Wed Apr 23 06:27:27 UTC 2014  
axis2-testutils/ Sat Apr 19 19:19:32 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-all/ Sun Mar 30 04:01:16 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-base/ Wed Apr 23 01:28:43 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-debug/ Sat Mar 22 03:26:18 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-http-tests/ Mon Mar 31 02:27:41 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-http/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:53 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-jms/ Wed Apr 23 04:33:20 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-local/ Wed Apr 23 08:59:22 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-mail/ Thu Apr 03 02:26:10 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-sms/ Fri Apr 18 07:46:31 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-tcp/ Tue Apr 22 07:42:10 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-testkit/ Fri Apr 18 15:59:49 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-udp/ Wed Apr 16 22:41:49 UTC 2014  
axis2-transport-xmpp/ Wed Apr 23 10:10:16 UTC 2014  
axis2-transports/ Wed Apr 16 21:13:29 UTC 2014  
axis2-webapp/ Wed Apr 23 06:27:50 UTC 2014  
axis2-wsdl2code-maven-plugin/ Wed Apr 23 08:22:10 UTC 2014  
axis2-xmlbeans/ Wed Apr 23 07:45:53 UTC 2014  
axis2.eclipse.codegen.plugin/ Fri Apr 11 19:12:25 UTC 2014  
axis2.eclipse.service.plugin/ Sun Apr 20 06:17:03 UTC 2014  
axis2/ Wed Apr 23 09:04:40 UTC 2014  
distribution/ Mon Feb 10 02:44:13 UTC 2014  
documentation/ Mon Feb 10 02:44:15 UTC 2014  
mex/ Wed Apr 23 06:28:08 UTC 2014  
mtompolicy/ Fri Apr 18 13:21:31 UTC 2014  
org.apache.axis2.osgi/ Tue Apr 22 13:38:58 UTC 2014  
osgi-tests/ Thu Apr 10 07:47:08 UTC 2014  
ping/ Sat Apr 05 05:56:34 UTC 2014  
scripting/ Wed Apr 16 13:35:23 UTC 2014  
simple-server-maven-plugin/ Sun Mar 09 08:14:26 UTC 2014  
soapmonitor-servlet/ Tue Apr 22 06:24:24 UTC 2014  
soapmonitor/ Wed Apr 23 06:28:16 UTC 2014  
version/ Fri Apr 04 06:20:24 UTC 2014  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Apr 10 07:43:16 UTC 2014 1170
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Apr 21 21:20:59 UTC 2014 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Apr 21 21:20:59 UTC 2014 41